Team

Michael Bennett

Profile BBSc BArch (Hons) michael@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0103

Laura Blundell

MArch (Prof) BAS laura@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0107

Margot Bowen

MArch (Prof) BAS margot@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0104

Kirsty Chamberlain

registered architect BArch (Hons) BSc ANZIA kirsty@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0106 027 206 8134

Stuart Gardyne

director

Profile registered architect BBSc BArch (Hons) FNZIA stuart@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0100 021 801 999

Angela Gibson

registered architect NZCD (Arch) BArch (Hons) angela@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0109

Simon Gourley

BAS National Certificate in Carpentry simon@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0118

Iain Hibbard

BArch iain@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0110

Aaron Lyman

Dip Arch Tech PhD (Earth Sciences) aaron@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0108

Arnie Makan

NZCD (Arch) arnie@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0111

Roisin McHugh

MArch BSc roisin@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0118

Guy Newton

BAS guy@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0118

Damon Peachey

Profile registered architect BArch (Hons) ANZIA damon@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0113

Stephen Poulopolous

director

Profile registered architect BBSc BArch(Hons) MBA FNZIA stephen@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0101 027 430 7547

Micah Rickards

MArch (Prof) DEA BMus (Perf) micah@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0117

Geordie Shaw

MArch (Prof) BAS geordie@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0119

Craig Thomson

NZCD (Arch) craig@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0114

Belinda Tuohy

registered architect BArch (Hons) BA ANZIA belinda@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0106 021 424 637

Michael Vaisigano

BDes (Hons) GDDE Arch michaelv@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0116

Allan Wright

director

Profile registered architect BA(Hons) Arch BArch ANZIA allan@architectureplus.co.nz +64 4 333 0102 027 444 9503